PDA

View Full Version : Hainan girls

Happy hours
15-07-2008, 02:56 PM
Hi bros ... this maybe off topic but any one married or know of Hainan girls ... i met one in a local agent and she seem like someone i like to marry . .... heard of many things about girls from China .. but then how are Hanan girls in general ...can anyone tell of their experience ..
She don't seem like the bad sort ... but then again i have very little background of her except she says she use to teach in Hainan . She is on visitor pass and return to China ... how to find out more stuff ... any advice will be appreciated .Should i make a trip there ... perhaps like joining a tour group ... will i be able to find out more ????

cheongsan
17-07-2008, 12:16 AM
I think you can go ahead. Most Hainan girls like Singapore men because compared to the Hainan men, Singapore men are perceived as more responsible and hardworking.

Tiger Airways has made travelling to Hainan so convenient and relatively cheap so it is worthwhile visiting the place to understand the girl better too.

RoqueHorn
25-07-2008, 02:54 PM
I went to Hainan some years back to meet a business associate ...went to his house stay couple of days ...his 2 daughters (in their twenties) looks very innocent type...i like these type of looks

wanrenmiok
26-07-2008, 07:49 PM
I guess Hainan is a pretty decent place, I talked to Hainan girl on QQ before, should be quite okay.

But I guess you should stay away from Sichuan, Chongqing girls. Most of them are WLs, if not one of their friends are highly chanced to be one of them and may influence them in the near future.... In their homeland, Sichuan husbands are okay to play around, it is legal and right, they can beat up their wifes, and the wifes have no say. So the women from there all come out and earn their keep, this is told to me by Sichuan woman. Take note and take care.

cume2me
26-07-2008, 08:06 PM
My few ex-colleague marry to HN gals. So far no problems.

Darkstorm
27-07-2008, 03:00 AM